Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 289 of 289

"Thank you Vistancia Orthodontics for making our 2 year orthodontic adventure a good experience!! Dr. Croft was very efficient, informative and convenient! I got quotes from 4 other places, & not only did he beat them price wise, but another major reason I chose him because he was honest & thorough. I would definitely refer my family & friends to him & I will be taking my other children to him when they are ready for ortho care! :) thank u Dr. Croft & Kris were awesome !"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"We are very pleased with Dr. Croft! Our son's smile is looking great. Dr. Croft is very knowledgable and professional and his office staff is always friendly. We would definitely recommend Vistancia Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"My daughter became a patient of Dr. Croft's six months ago. The experience has been one of ease, comfort, and results! We couldn't be more pleased with the level of care and communication from this office."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"We found Dr. Croft to be very informative about the options for our daughters treatment plan. He has been very prompt in returning our calls and answering all our questions. We also like the personal treatment she is receiving. The front desk has been very pleasant and great to work with also and we have referred friends to his office."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"My 15 year old son sees Dr. Croft. Dr. Croft is very personable and easy to talk to. He explains everything in a way that is easy to understand. He addresses his questions directly to my son, which makes my son feel that he is part of the treatment plan. Dr. Croft is very flexible with his schedule, which is very helpful to families with work schedules and kids with sports schedules. The office is always immaculately clean, the staff are always friendly and helpful. The payment plans are very affordable, which is a relief if you're on a budget. Also... We have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes to be seen. We are typically in and out in 20 minutes or less. We have already recommended Vistancia Ortho to several people, and will continue to do so."

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
"We were referred here by a friend and we thought it was reasonable fees and the office is clean. And dr croft is quick and prepared for us each time. We have two in care right now and will soon have three more. Nice to know this place will be here ready to help us. Oh and the kids really enjoy getting to choose their band colors just one more way dr takes care of us. So thanks for all you do."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"We were very happy to find someone to help Ralph's problen we are very satisfied with doctorcroft"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"My son Mitchell needed braces and we shopped around. Dr. Croft had the best price and was very easy to work with. Anytime we needed to come in he met our schedule requirements. I would highly recommend."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Vistancia Orthodontics is a lovely Orthodontics and I would not want to be anywhere else. I think the front lady, Cris, is very kind and helps the patient schedule appointments as well as makes everyone feel welcome. Dr. Croft is a very intelligent orthodontist and he cares about his patients every needs and answers any questions that you might have. Also the office looks very clean and quaint all of the time and it smells so clean and fresh."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Great service! We will definitely refer everyone we know to Dr Croft. Nice and friendly staff. Thank you so much for giving my daughter a more beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Our family found Dr. Croft and Vistancia Orthodontics about four years ago. They are conveniently located in the Northwest valley and they have been wonderful. Three of our children have gone through braces with Dr. Croft and they have had beautiful results. We have been so happy with the care and results we have received that we are starting our fourth child in braces with Dr. Croft this month. Dr. Croft is a perfectionist in his work and he has very reasonable rates. We highly recommend Dr. Croft and Vistancia Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"Dr croft has been absolutely wonderful with mine and my sons treatment. Always flexible schedules for late week days and weekends! Very prompt, courteous, and knowledgable with every question we have! We highly recommend Vistancia Ortho to all our friends!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"We've used Dr. Croft for our children's orthodontic work. Dr. Croft has done an amazing job with the kids. He has offered very reasonable prices and always been flexible with our busy schedule. We particularly appreciate the evening and weekend appointment opportunities. Thank you Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"Dr Croft is wonderful!!! Very knowledgable and explains everything in detail at every visit. Never rushed and always accommadating. We love Vistancia Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Great people! Great staff!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2014
"Wanted an alternitive to the CAPA the oral appliance that Dr Croft has made for me is working much better. A few adjustment 's It's much better than wearing the mask. I recommed it."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Croft is amazing. He is always available for emergencies. He works weekends and nights.. This makes it convenient for a working mom. Office staff is very professional. We just love our Ortho. I recommend him to all my friends."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
"Dr. Croft has been excellent. His one on one approach has been both professional and personal. He communicates clearly after each visit what the next step is in the treatment plan. We have 3 boys with braces, and he has been terrific to each of them."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"They always go extra mile while providing excellent service to boot. Highly recommend if you are in need of awesome dental care."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"Vistancia Orthodontics has been a wonderful experience for my daughter. The office hours are great. They are open late and on Saturday. This is very helpful with a busy schedule. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"Dr. Croft is so friendly and accommodating!! I highly recommend Vistancia Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2014
"I found Vistancia Orthodontics online, and I am so happy I did. My daughter needed braces and he helped me understand the whole process. I couldn't be happier. Dr. Croft has been amazing! They are flexible and affordable.Chris his assistant is very friendly. Everytime we go in it's always pleasant. I refer anyone I can to them, they are amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I would recommend you and have. The office hours are great. Everyone if friendly and helpful. The flexible payment plan is wonderful!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"The best and warmest dental office I have been in as well as proficanal."

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Dr. Croft is a very kind and patient man. He is very quick and skilled with what he does, and has made my experience with the Invisalign product virtually painless."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"We have three of our children being treated by Dr Croft at Vistancia Orthodontics.Their teeth were coming in crooked and are now beautiful.We enjoy the friendly atmosphere of the office, and that the hours are very accommodating for families, including evenings and Saturdays, which is hard to find at many other practices.We would thoroughly recommend Vistancia Orthodontics as we have been very pleased with our childrens results and the friendly, professional service we have received over the years."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Dr. Croft has been wonderful. He took on my difficult case after another doctor ran into issues with my treatment. Progress is going well. He also is a very kind and flexible man always willing to go the extra mile for his patients."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Fantastic care could not be happie! Very gentle as well as informative about what was going on and what would be happening in the future."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Best dentist and staff I have ever been to !!!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Dr. Croft has been very good and patient with me and e are very happy with his service."

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
"Appreciate the explaination of the procedures and to always call if a question or problem Chris is always so friendly and makes you feel at home."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"Wow! 29 months of treatment and what a difference. Dr. Croft and Chris have been amazing. From the beginning with financing and laying out the treatment, it has been so easy. Dr. Croft talks you through ever step of the process and was very gentle and understanding of our daughter and what the whole braces process means and does for her."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"I needed an opinion on my Invisalign and remembered my friends brother was in the dentist field. I set an appointment and am so very glad I did. What a beautiful office. The front desk receptionist Kris is amazing, friendly. Dr.Croft is a very wonderful, full of information Dr. Made me feel so comfortable. Explained so much to me. I am so happy I found them and made this appointment. I now have a new dr to go to for my care. I loved the atmosphere and his knowledge. Thank you Ashley and Kris and Dr Croft!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"My son Tommy got the best smile thanks to his orthodontist."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"Very happy with my experiences with Dr.Croft and his wonderful staff. They are so accommadating when scheduling. I always recommend them to my friends."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
"I am so pleased with the experience that we have had with Vistancia ortho so far. They offer late day and weekend appointments which have been very convenient for my very busy family. Dr. Croft is incredibly knowledgable and established a great relationship with my daughter during her first appointment. My daughter has had her braces for just under 6 months now and we have already seen an incredible difference. We are very happy with the service that we have received at Vistancia ortho and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a great orthodontist with flexible hours."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Dr croft and staff are friendly yet professional. They epitomize great customer focused customer service. Scheduling is perfect for busy working parents and of course over scheduled kids! Dr croft if extremely knowledgable and honest. He doesn't sell more or more service than we need. I appreciate the ethics of this practice and so wish there were more professionals like dr croft."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Reviews 253 - 289 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com