Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 289

"Great fit. I love the devise and sleep better than I ever have in the past. I recommend it to everyone and have. It is wonderful and is the best thing that has happened to enhance my sleep."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Dr. Croft is excellent to work with! Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
"Great experience. My daughter's teeth went from horribly crooked to a barbie smile."

Review Verified on 3/28/2015
"Excellent customer service by kris. Dr. Croft is wonderful, helpful and is very knowledgeable in his field."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Excellent service! We are very please with Emily's treatment."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Excellent job, communicates treatment plan and expections of plan and duration."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Very good service and excellent quality on my oral device"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"I am receiving excellent care with Dr Croft and his office staff."

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"I still cannot believe the degree of success I have experienced with the oral appliance Dr. Croft has supplied me with and the excellent fit! Thank you so much ,"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great service, friendly office and always flexible with scheduling. We would recommend Dr.Croft to all our friends and family."

Review Verified on 3/7/2015
"I've slept better. I love my oral appliance for sleep apnea and I'll recommend it to everyone I can. It is so user friendly and IT's so wonderful to not have to use vinegar to clean hoses. The degree of professionalism in Dr Croft's office is wonderful. I'm very pleased. Kris does a wonderful job and is so friendly. Definitely 10 stars on a scale of 1-10."

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"Dr. Croft has been great to work with and explain all the steps needed to fix our daughters teeth. She started with not enough space for her teeth to now looking like she will have a great smile. Denis Hildebrand"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Dr. Croft was great, treatment progressed on schedule and we're very pleased with the outcome."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"We've been very happy with Dr. Croft. Both of our kids are progressing nicely. He's always available as well, which is very important as issues always arrive. I highly recommend him."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"My daughter has been with Dr. Croft for a few years now and I can say that he has been so wonderful to work with. He will answer any question and is always ready to make adjustments to suit your needs. I have been very happy with all that he has done. Thanks Dr. Croft your a good guy!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
"Fantastic orthodontic care. All of my kids have been seen by Dr. Croft and we have been thrilled with the results. Professional office, flexible appointments and reasonable prices are why we come here. Thank you! We love our beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
"Excellent rapport,craftsmanship and clean and stylish surroundings Appointments are given in a timely manner and staff is friendly and effcient"

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
"Amazing job with my daughters braces. Always flexible with appointments and always keeps us updated on the progress of her teeth."

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
"Have not had a better sleep in a while"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I have been very pleased with my experience. The follow up has been excellent. I am in the process of being fitted for a way to treat sleep apnea and look forward to a good result."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"The doctor is very conscientious, is interested in perfection, and is always there for you. If there is a problem, he is there for you, no matter when it might be, even on a Sunday. We have been most pleased with a his work."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"Dr. Croft has helped me tremendously with an oral piece for my sleep apnea. He answers phone calls promptly himself and truly cares for his patients. I have recommended him to all I hear with sleep apnea."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"I love this place. I couldn't ask for better service and for once I don't mind having work done on my teeth because of that!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"I wanted an alternative for sleep apnea, and was given Dr crofts' name. When I called to set up an appt. I was treated very nice on the phone, and the hours were very accommodating. The staff and doctor are very professional and courteous. The office took care of the insurance, I didn't have to do a thing. The device I had made was explained, and everything has gone smoothly. I have recommended him to coworkers and they have been pleased."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"Dr Croft provides excellent care--couldn't recommend him highly enough. Our sons' mouth is really looking great, we had a lot of work to do, but we're almost there. Every appointment is quick and easy. It's never been hard to get in, even for emergency fixes. We had a daughter that will probably require ortho and we will definitely be working with Dr Croft."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"I have two teenage daughters who needed braces. Dr.Croft and his staff were always professional, personable and accomodating during their two year journey wearing braces. My daughters both have amazing smiles now and I would recommend Dr. Croft to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"Excellent service, extremely flexible. Friendly and personable staff. Definitely going to recommend to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"Vistancia Orthodontics has a friendly environment that is welcoming from the moment you enter the door. They have flexible scheduleing that accommodates a working parent's schedule. When running late for an appointment they were understanding and were willing to take my son in for a a tightening within minutes of arriving. Like many single parent homes, medical bills are split between parents. Vistancia Orthodontics was willing to split the bill and collect from both parties, saving me the hassle of collecting from my son's father. I am very pleased with Vistancia Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
"It's obvious Dr. Croft loves what he does! He is extremely professional and takes pride in his work. He is great at explaining every procedure, putting you mind at ease and works his schedule around his patients. My sincere recommendation and reference to all is go visit Dr. Croft and his amazing staff!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
"The doctor worked very well with my son and walked us through every step of the process. He had a flexible schedule and the payment plan was much appreciated. When my youngest son is ready for braces I will be a returning client."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"Dr. Croft is an outstanding orthodontics ,he treats you like family Everytime you go there.also Kris at the front counter is a hoot she jokes around all the time love this place"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Dr. Croft is highly recommended!! He and his staff have been amazing to my son and show that they really care for him."

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been going to Dr. Croft for over a year and he is so amazing. He is so kind and gentle with her. He is so informative and answers all my questions. I will recommend everyone to him!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
"Excellent patient and doctor interaction. Variety of hours for appointments! Very knowledgable, trustworthy, and patient centered care. I recommend Vistancia Orthodontics to anyone who is looking for a top notch Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Great place! Super friendly and HONEST staff! Dr Croft is never running behind and is always looking out for his patients best interest. I have recommended many friends to him and they all love it here."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Dr. Croft did a great job and I appreciate him everything he has done for me and helping my parents and understanding our situation financially. He was a great help to us."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Impressed with service received from dr croft reccomend to anyone"

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"We are extremely happy with our decision to go to Vistancia Orthodontics for our daughters braces. Dr. Croft and his staff are accomodating and a joy to work with. We will definitely be back for the next in line!! We feel fortunate to have Dr. Croft in our community."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Very informative & friendly. My kids had a complicated teeth arrangement. Dr. Did a great job. Most importantly he is very flexible. My kids love him. Facility is very nice, best maintained. Will recommend them to family & friends."

Review Verified on 12/22/2014
"Vistancia ortho is always on top of my daughters progress. They have the latest tech to save themselves money and in return saving their patients money. Always ready for an explanation of what they are doing in laymans terms."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"I found Vistancia driving by one day when I saw a big sign that said "Free Consulation For Braces". I had been needing braces for years and never had been able to afford it until that time. It was a convenient occurance so I looked up Vistancia online and read about it. I was very impressed by what I read so I decided to call and make an appointment. From the first consultstion my mother and I were both impressed. Dr. Croft was incredible. He worked in a very efficient t and timely matter and made sure we got the best deal and the best results. He is kind and personable as is the secratary. My whole family has been with Vistancia for the past four years and we love the service and results. I recommend Vistancia to anybody. You will receive the best care and very good prices as well. Vistancia is flexible and efficient. Thank you Vistancia for all you have done and for giving me the teeth I've dreamed of."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
"We went to Dr. Croft for consultation for our kids. Dr. Croft was patient, understanding ,explained to us about our kids X-rays . He was clear made sure we understood. We were worried about the payments, but Dr. Croft is very flexible with payments & that helped us a lot & could see him right away. We are very happy with his treatment and with staff Chris. We would defenetly recommend Dr. Croft to everyone."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
Reviews 211 - 252 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com