Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 289

"We love Dr Croft and all of the staff at Vistancia!! They are like family now!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"We love coming here! Both of our kids love Dr Croft and his staff. So very happy."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"Dr Croft and his team did such a great job completing my daughters beautiful smile. They were always informative and helpful along the way. My family would recommend them all the way. Thank you Vistancia Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
"The doctor's office was very clean and impressive. Dr. Croft met with us to discuss an oral device for sleep apnea. He was very thorough and clear using his own experience with these devices to demonstrate what we can expect. He also explained how the insurance handles these type of devices. Additionally he took an imprint of the teeth to reduce the number of visits (we're coming from Prescott). Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"I love Vistancia.. We drive from Buckeye to go there would not go anywhere other then here."

Review Verified on 1/13/2019
"Dr Croft and his entire staff are super friendly, always on time, and have the best price in the valley (got quotes from 4 other orthodontists). Happy we chose Vistancia."

Review Verified on 1/7/2019
"We have had an amazing experience with vistancia-orthodontics with both of our girls and would highly recommend them to others. The staff is very friendly and really care about their patients. Being open on Saturday’s was very helpful to our busy schedules."

Review Verified on 12/3/2018
"So thankful for Vistancia ortho! Traveling from Seattle with my son when his permanent retainer popped out but left a sharp ring that was causing him terrible pain! Doctor fit him right in and removed the band. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 11/19/2018
"They had excellent service. I was in and out super fast each month. And now my teeth look great."

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
"All the staff were extremely kind and knowledgeable. Overall great experience, love how my teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 10/27/2018
"They have taken care of all of my granddaughters.very caring and professional. Won't go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr.Croft is very knowledgeable and is honest with his opinion in treatment plan. I would highly recommend him for all your Orthodondist needs!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Awesome job! They took great care of my daughter. Would highly recommend Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"Dr. Croft and his staff were wonderful to work with, every step of the way. Everything was clearly explained and my son’s teeth turned out better than we ever expected! He’s so pleased and we are beyond happy with the results. We will be using them again for our other son soon."

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"Dr. Croft did a superb job with my daughter’s teeth! Her teeth were crowded and he was able to fix her bite and teeth alignment without pulling out any teeth. The staff is also always friendly and accomodating. Highly recommended!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2018
"After first going to another orthodontist and not feeling good about the whole process. A friend recommended us to Dr. Croft. Our first visit Dr.Croft dat down with us and spent time explaining the whole process and what we were going to do to help my sons teeth. I knew then we had chosen the right practice. They are always so friendly and helpful and answer all questions! It has been a great experience. Thanks for everything! He just got his braces off today!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Excellent care! Staff truly cares about their patients!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2018
"I love this place. The staff is amazing, they are friendly and professional. Both of my kids go here and I have had amazing results."
"Just got my braces off and super happy with how they turned out! Dr. Croft was great to work with!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2017
"Always treat us like very important people. Your work is top notch. We enjoy sending our friends and family your way. Thank you Dr Croft!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"I love my teeth!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2016
"Could not ASK for better service Competent and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/16/2016
"I love this place be this place and have sent others to get service here as well. The staff is friendly and ways efficient. Will always fit you in ASAP for emergencies. Hands down the best place. I was a transfer from another orthodontist. This place and Dr. Croft is the best"

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"It was an excellent experience that was quick and painless! Great orthodontist and great availablility for the patient."

Review Verified on 2/25/2016
"Couldn't be happier with the device,"

Review Verified on 11/18/2015
"Dr. Croft at Vistancia Orthodontics is the most thorough and pays special attention to details. He is wonderful with all of his patients! He takes his time explaining every step of the process and answers any questions. My daughter always felt welcome and comfortable at every visit during the last two years. Today is a great day, as she just got her braces off"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"you guys always make sure everything is perfect always"

Review Verified on 11/11/2015
"All three of my kids have received Orthodontic care from Dr. Croft. He and his staff are professional, friendly and very flexible with our busy schedule. I would highly recommend this office. A+ service all the way around!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2015
"We recently moved to Phoenix from out-of-state and asked the Orthidontist that we were leaving if he had anyone to recommend here in Arizona, to continue our daughter's treatment...Dr. Croft was the one. He is very professional and knowledgeable and picked up right where we left off. I am so pleased with his care, sincerity and extensive knowledge base. Our family will continue to utilize his services for all of our orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"Staff is very friendly and professional and always flexible as well as knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 10/17/2015
"Very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"My experience with Vistancia has been fantastic! They knew exactly what they were doing, and how to address the problems within minutes of being looked at. The atmosphere is always very calm and professional, they are very kind and friendly. They are very good at seeing to things last minute, like broken brackets, poking wires, and simple adjustments. I am very pleased with the results thus far and expect that the same will be with my other siblings and their experience."

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
"Dr. Croft is wonderful. I have been to other places where they have so many people coming in and out that you barely get to talk to the orthodontist, that is not the case at this office. Dr. Croft takes time with each of his patients, he truly cares. I also love that he has extended hours to accomodate my working schedule. That office is always clean, just a lovely place. You must try this place out, you will not regret it!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Great! Sleep better, more rested, snore less. Energy level better than it has been in a long time."

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"We love Vistancia Orthodontics! Dr. Croft is very professional and communicates everything so well. He, along with all staff, is friendly and personable. Dr. Croft even came to the office at 10pm on a Sunday night so we would have a referral note we needed for a dentist visit on Monday morning! Appointment times are convenient and wait times almost non-existent when you arrive. Braces are competitively priced with easy payment options too. Best Orthodontist in the Valley!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"Great at getting our daughter in when needed. Rarely any wait time."

Review Verified on 9/5/2015
"Great service."

Review Verified on 7/18/2015
"Always excellent, thanks for doing such a great job"

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"Great after school and weekend hours. Friendly. Great office."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Always very thorough, helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Great flexibility in scheduling and the best deal we could find. Doing great work with our son's teeth."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"I'm glad for this office. They are close for me but they are always working with me."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com