Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 289

"The office staff is great here. Our daughter loves coming for her appointments. They make everything so easy from start to finish. I recommend them to everyone I know."

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Since we recently relocated to AZ, and we're already into Alexandra's plan, we were very pleased when hearing that Dr. Croft was willing to take over her care. He provided wonderful care and made Alex comfortable all throughout. Our remote location and long drive was accommodated very well with appointments to suite. Vistancia was a great choice."

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft and his team are great. Very professional. My son has braces and Dr. Croft is very informative of each and every step we take. It's a great office and location."

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
"All three of my kids have now had braces and Dr Croft has by far been the best experience. Always explained exactly what he was going to be doing and what to expect."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"Vistancia Orthodontics is great! I love that they accommodate my family's busy schedule with Saturday and evening appointments. Dr. Croft is professional and takes the time to explain everything in detail with us."

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
"Dr. Croft and his staff have been wonderful in treating both my kids braces and invisiligns. They are courteous and always accomodating with their appointments."

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
"It has been my experience that many dental proffesionals and staff profess their excellence usually at the avoided expression of the failures of their peers in the dental field; they also refer to associates based on what business relationship they have. I also feel that Dentistry today is about selling and cost, however that is not the case with Dr.Devin Croft and his office. I never have been pressured into care, or felt I was being sold on unnecessary work.The proffesional care and quality is equal to none! My questions and concerns are addressed with knowledge,patience,honesty,integrity, and care. They know my family and are always available to us. The flexible scheduling works excellent with our busy schedule. The care is above exceptional! The cost is reasonable and the quality of care is above and well worth the investment, I am getting luxury care at a valued rate! I recommend Vistancia Orthodontics and feel that anyone who goes somewhere else has really missed out."

Review Verified on 3/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the office and Dr. Croft is great! He explains everything in detail and is very flexible...my Daughter still has some time to go but we are already thrilled with her progression thus far!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutly love it here. The office hours are great with my schedule. The office is clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I looked into 4 places before choosing Vistancia Orthodontics to put braces on my 10 year old. The prices couldn't be beat and they have an easy payment plan. I would definitely recommend trying them out."

Review Verified on 3/14/2015
"Dr. Croft is extremely thorough and very professional! We recommend him to everyone. The kids love him, which is very important. We did price shop before coming here and Vistancia Orthodontics was the best by far!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been coming to Vistancia Orthodontics for the last year. We really like the doctor and the staff. Keep up the good work and excellent customer service."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Vistancia Orthodontics is a wonderful dental office. The front office is very inviting and clean. The staff is nice and friendly. Dr. Croft is a great orthodontist. My little boy is special needs and Dr Croft helps my son enjoy our visits. I totally recommend Dr. Crofts dental office."

Review Verified on 2/21/2015
"Vistancia Ortodontics has provided outstanding service. They have been very accomodating to schedules and urgent services when needed. Their staff is very professional and always smiling. I have three kids in braces at once and they have made this a manageable experience. I highly recommend their services."

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Super happy with our choice!!! Dr. Croft has been excellent. We checked out the other orthodontists in our area but it was Dr. Croft who listened to our concerns then discussed all the options in a caring and compassionate manner. We are well into our daughters treatment and have no regrets! His work is neat and clean. His office is professional and curtious. He is great with kids. Our daughter looks forward to going back each time. What a great feeling. Thank you Dr. Croft"

Review Verified on 2/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent orthodontist! Super convenient and easy to get into for appointments. I've used Vistancia Orthodontics for 2 kids, and couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"I love this office. I have brought two kids there for braces and have had excellent experiences for both. Dr Croft is very good at orthodontics and always kind and professional. Family atmosphere and everyone is a pleasure. I would highly recommend this office to everyone :)."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very accomodating! Excellent service! Short wait time and service time! Would reccomend to friends and family!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job, so glad we chose to use Dr. Croft!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Vistancia ortho. Love the staff everyone is very friendly and there hours are the best. Being open in the evening and on saturday works very well with my schedule, also keeps the kids from missing school."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft has maintained a positive relationship with our daughter throughout her orthodontic experience over the last year and a half. He continually provides wonderful service coupled with flexibility concerning appointments. Dr. Croft and his office personnel have remained pleasant, knowledgable and professional the entire time. He graciously takes the time to always explain and make sure our daughter understands every step of the process. We have and will continue to recommend Dr. Croft as an exceptional Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft is excellent. Very competent and super flexible hours. My oldest daughter went through braces with him and the end results were great. Now my son is in braces with him and everything is going great with him as well. I highly recommend Dr. Croft!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the progress it's moving along much quicker than expected! The care and service from all staff is excellent!!! I drive 30 minutes out of my way because Doc came highly recommended and I now see why!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft has been amazing since we started. He is quick, always available and makes time if anything happens to our braces. Me and my son both go to him and even after moving 45 min away I refuse to find someone else to take over. The staff is also friendly and wonderful."

Review Verified on 1/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I came to Dr. Croft initially for my girls orthodontic treatment not knowing that he also treated TMJ problems. But after discussing with him the severe problems I had been having the past year with my jaw, I decided to seek treatment with Dr. Croft myself. I have seen four different doctors including a surgeon this past year with treatment that has included various pain killers, steroid injections into the joint, physical therapy, various mouth appliances, and last but not least a non invasive surgical procedure and an almost scheduled open jaw surgery. After everything this past year, None have come close to offering me the kind of relief Dr. Croft gave me after two appointments. Thanks to his careing eye and his vast knowledge and experience about the mouth and jaw he's given me my life back! Only one week with a new appliance and I am pain free! No more severe headaches, face pain, jaw pain, ear pain or neck pain. A year of my life was wasted with treatments and doctors that didn't help me, and Dr. Croft has given it all back! There is not enough words to describe how thankful and lucky I am to have found such a wonderful doctor. Before you go anywhere else for your jaw and TMJ issues, please come see Dr. Croft first. You will be glad you did!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always excellent service, friendly staff and professional atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with our experience with Dr. Croft. He is very thorough, detailed and responsive to his patient's needs."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I had sleep apnea and could not sleep with the CPAP, and then I saw Dr. Croft's advertisement in the Healthy Living (Arizona). Dr. Croft has been a godsend! Now I can sleep soundly and wake up refreshed!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been bringing my family to Vistancia Orthodontics since it opened 5 years ago. Preventative and Braces for my daughter. I decided to get Invisalign to straighten and realign some teeth in my mouth. I love Dr. Crofts chair side manner. He is always very patient and kind. He's always willing to take the time to answer all my questions or concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Croft to all my family and friends."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist!!! Had 2 children with braces and had a wonderful experience. The results were excellent. Highly recommend Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 11/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I came here because I was not happy with the service or treatment plan I received at another office, and I am so thankful and pleased that I did! Dr. Croft and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and best of all very caring of their patients. There are not enough words to express the grattide I feel when I think about Vistancia orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have had both my kids at Vistancia Orthodontics and we love Dr Croft. His office staff is couteous and always helpful. Dr Croft is flexible with scheduling. Both kids had great experiences and their teeth look great. We would use Vistancia Orthodontics again."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Crofton has been my ortho for a year and 4 months. He has been great. He shows great professionalism and care when it comes to his patients. I would and have recommended him to anyone that I know that has shown any interest in getting braces, Great job doc."

Review Verified on 11/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have had two of our children come to Vistancia Orthodondics and we are so impressed. As a busy mother of four I really appreciate his office hours. I never had to take my children out of school to come to an appointment because Dr. Croft is in at night and on Saturdays. I love that! He is always quick to respond to any emergency situations, such as, the inevitable broken bracket or poking wire. His office is so organized and there is none of the noisy commotion that we experienced at other dental facilities and he is always running on time...again as a busy mom I appreciate that he respects my time. His office staff handled every aspect of dealing with my insurance and I have never experienced a billing problem and my payment plan was so reasonable. My husband and I have also acquired sleep apnea appliances through Dr. Croft and they have worked wonders. We are so delighted with the quality of service and attention to detail at Vistancia Orthodontics that we have referred many of our friends and they are delighted too. Sincere thanks to you Dr. Croft for the perfectionist that you are... It shows in the beautiful smiles you have given our children."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my daughter and I have been receiving treatment from Dr. Croft over the last few years. He is so patient and kind with my daughter. She's one of those that was difficult and scared. He always explains to her what he's doing and why, which helps to calm her nerves. I love that he is such a perfectionist and does the work himself. I highly recommend everyone to see him."

Review Verified on 11/8/2014
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I originally came in for one child ... two kids later and myself and we LOVE the team there. Friendly, affordable, honest, flexible, local. I send all I know to Vistancia"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Just got my braces off and glad I chose this place. They are flexible with scheduling and open on Saturdays and the staff is really nice. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2019
"Highly recommend this place!! Love my teeth!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"First of all, Thank you very much Kris, Dr. Croft, and Ashley!!!!!!! Recently a crown fell off, which was an emergency for me, because of the pain, while my nerves were on edge. My husband is a patient of Dr. Croft's, and because he always gave my husband excellent service, I decided to call Vistancia Orthodontics for a possible quick fix. Kris took care of my needs immediately, and provided an appointment for me the next day. Dr. Croft not only re-installed my crown, it fist better than the original installation, and I love the feel. Dr. Croft and his staff made me feel just like family, and these days, is nearly unheard of. Spectacular job performance! I always loved the way Kris is very professional and loving to her customers, as I always accompany my husband during his visits with Dr. Croft. While in the waiting area, I notice Kris, and her fantastic people skills, she is awesome, she is plenty busy, and can handle the phone calls, in office patients, and always with a smile. When I call Vistancia Orthodontics, and no one is there to take my call, I ALWAYS receive a courtesy follow-up call from Ashley, to make sure my needs are being met. I wish I could clone Vistancia Orthodontics, and fill all orthodontics centers with 1,000 Dr. Croft's, Kris', and Ashley's."

Review Verified on 2/9/2019
"Everyone is very friendly. Xrays for braces are taken at same facility so there was no hassle or waiting, and weekend appointments helped tremendously. It was an extremely enjoyable experience going there."

Review Verified on 2/3/2019
"Great custom service and results!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2019
"I’ve been visiting Dr. Croft in the last 3 years and the experience has been an absolute joy. Dr Croft is so professional and result-oriented, he is extremely patient in tweaks and adjustments to help me achieve a perfect smile. The staff in the office are amazing in service, personable and approachable. I’m grateful for the care I’ve been receiving from Vistancia Orthodontics. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 2/2/2019
"Awesome work and love the people!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com