Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 289

"It was amazing! I feel like I can do so much more and I'm a lot more comfortable with my smile! So thank you Vistancia orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2015
"Im so happy with my results! Defiantly worth the long wait. Thanks to Vistancia orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2015
"We love Dr. Croft. My daughters teeth are beautiful and Dr. Croft and his office were so friendly and accomodating. He has kid friendly hours with appointments in the evenings and weekends. I love the fact that he knows his patients and does all the work himself. I would highly recommend using Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
"Great experience with Dr. Croft. His office is always accomodating with scheduling and everyone who works there is very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Croft as his prices are very reasonable with awesome service!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Vistancia orthodontics is amazing! Dr Croft explains everything as we go and has incredible personal skills. He will work with you on your financial needs and is available late hours for those of us that can't get out of work early. I highly recommend Vistancia Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"We recently moved to AZ and I had no idea how hard it was going to be to find an orthodontist that would take patients who already had braces! Dr. Croft is the exception! He was able to get us in quickly, his plan for both my girls was exactly what we needed and the convenience of his scheduling is amazing! We couldn't be happier!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was a great experience! He is a perfectionist and will take great care of you. He has an amazing personality and will answer every question you have. I just got my braces off and he even took an X-Ray of my wisdom teeth. Fantastic clean environment, wonderful people and overall perfect experience. I recommend completely to everyone!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2015
"I hed to go back to using my CPAP temporarily while my oral appliance was in the lab. I had an awful time coming fully awake in the morning and my eyes felt like I had just come through a dust storm! During the day I feel tired and cannot think straight. I actually feel like I only slept a few hours instead of my full eight hours. The CPAP just doesn't measure up to the oral appliance, !"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are so blessed and fortunate to have Dr. Croft as our Orthodontist. He is the best Orthodontist in the World. He is very kind, patient and helpful. We love Dr. Croft. We highly recommend Dr. Croft to everyone. God bless you."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"You did great. Dr. Croft has tenaciously worked on my dental appliance in spite of many many changes to my teeth. Frankly, I would have given up by now."

Review Verified on 9/26/2015
"This is our second child we have brought to Vistancia Orthodontics. We are very pleased with the results, monthly service/appointments, reminder calls, ability to schedule Saturday appointments, and especially the attentive and professional care and expertise of the orthodontist and office staff. I highly recommend them and know you'll be treated just as well and thrilled with the results!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very very clean and professional! I am very satisfied and happy I decided to come here!!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2015
"Exceptional! We are so pleased with the services of by Dr. Croft for Ortho for my son and daughter. My son required an extra gentle hand and someone very patient. Dr. Croft does an exceptional job of setting my son at ease and explaining every step of the process of applying the braces and adjustment. My daughter had braces applied elsewhere and the end result was awful. We brought her to Dr. Croft and he worked with us to get her teeth to the desired end result and with our financial abilities. We could not ask for a better Ortho than Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"The fact that we drive 30 minutes to get here says a lot. There are places closer but it is worth the drive to feel like we are in the right hands. Our children feel comfortable with the process and we get clear information so we feel like we can make great decisions about their care."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
"Scheduling is super easy with Saturday appointment options. Devin Croft is professional, quick, and personable at appointments. Our payment plan allows us to pay a little each month which is very helpful to our budget."

Review Verified on 8/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have sleep apnea and from my first visit Dr. Croft was very detailed from visit to visit. I am very pleased with his service and very highly recommend him. He takes care of his patients and always available. T"

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"I would highly recommend Dr. Croft. He was very thorough in his work. He communicated the step by step process with us during each visit. He was very flexible with his schedule. My son had a good experience with his braces. Dr. Croft was also very competitive on his prices."

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
"Dr Croft and his staff have been wonderful with my daughter. She understands how to take care of her braces and loves that she gets to pick new colors all the time."

Review Verified on 8/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"A wonderful experience for us! We searched several offices before coming here & no one else compared in time taken to explain our case, quality, affordability, & flexibility in office days & hours available. We love the friendly staff & environment! Would definitely recommend Vistancia Orthodontics to anyone searching."

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"Great customer service. The staff and the doctors are alway willing to work my demanding schedule. Very caring and always perform a quality job. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2015
"I have had the have had the best experience with Vistancia orthodontist. Dr Croft is amazing. Dr Croft really has great people skills!! He has always spent quality one on one time with us everytime we are there. We never have trouble scheduling an appointment and getting in right away! We have been very pleased with the services at this practice."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"Dr Croft is absolutely the best orthodontist around. I feel he personally cares about my children and getting them through this phase of their life in as little pain as possible but also as fast as possible. Prices are reasonable and the care is excellent... I couldn't ask for any more (except maybe children born with straight teeth). I highly recommend Vistancia Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft is an outstanding orthodontist. My daughter was so nervous about dental care and all her fears went away with dr croft. His expertise has shined on every visit. Her overbite was extreme and the alignment was beyond what I thought could be fixed. In two years all gaps are closed and very minimal overbite. His level of patients and caring are exceptional. I have and will continue to refer friends and family. My daughter has a beautiful smile. Thank you dr croft and Chris for all your amazing work."

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr croft and Chris are excellent with old style CUSTOMER CARE and excellent work. The care for sleep apnea and Orthodonics is beyond quality. I recommend dr croft and Vistancia orthodonics."

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"Dr. Croft and his team are fantastic. They are flexible with schedules and also communicated every step of the process of my daughters braces. Her teeth look amazing. I will be bringing my son to see him as well."

Review Verified on 6/27/2015
"An awsome job on my appliance! I sleep and feel great, and my wife is happy. I cannot say enough good things about your service and what it has done for me. Thank You, Derek Thulstrup"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"I am really satisfied with my sleep apnea device. The service was outstanding. Appointments were easy and on time. Very nice people to work with. I would highly recommend Dr Croft to a all my friends."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Dr. Croft is very professional & understanding, has patience, friendly & my daughter likes him. Will be taking my son to Dr. Croft also. Referred him to my family & friends. We are fortunate to find such a nice Doctor."

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"I love Vistancia Orthodontics. The staff is always friendly and Dr. Croft is amazing! I highly recommend this place. It's a great place for all of your family!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have two have two children that come here we love it!!! I drive from Buckeye well worth the drive. My third child will also be a patient also."

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 5/30/2015
"Dr. Croft and Vistancia Orthodontics has been great for our family. They are professional, thorough, and very flexible. Dr. Croft has helped three of our children through their ortho treatments and we are very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 5/30/2015
"Supert care and very attentive with every visit I've been in. Dr Croft always wants the braces and teeth to be impeccable. I would recommend Dr. Croft to friends and family or anyone who would like expert and great dental care."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Croft takes a very individualized approach to orthodontic treatment. While other orthodontists' treatment plans included oral surgery, Dr. Croft has taken a more conservative approach. As things look, this approach has most likely saved my son discomfort, anesthesia risk as we'll as saved us money. He has also chosen to wait til the upper teeth have had most of their adjustment before putting braces on and beginning to align the bottoms. Office staff is always pleasant and helpful and office hours are very convenient."

Review Verified on 5/23/2015
"We searched for a good orthodontist on our neighborhood Facebook page when our daughter needed braces. Dr. Croft from Vistancia Orthodontics was recommended more than any others. We have been so pleased with him! We've already seen a huge improvement in her smile. We highly recommend Dr. Croft and Vistancia Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I had the best experience at Vistancia Orthodontics. My daughter had braces started six months ago and we both love Dr. Devin Croft. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Moving from out of state and trying to find the right doctor for your child can be stressful, we found the perfect Orthodontist for our son!! From day 1, Dr. Croft was willing to pick up with our orthodontic care and treated us with respect, patience and kindness. He explains all of his work in detail and what he will look for in the future and what is expected of the patient. I would recommend Vistancia Orthodontics to all of our friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/16/2015
"I have nothing but positive words for Dr. Croft. He has straightened two of our children's teeth. Dr. Croft is a perfectionist and it shows in his work. The office staff has been more than helpful and very friendly. My wife and I both plan on having our orthodontic work completed at his office as well. Thank you Dr. Croft for your excellent work! We highly recommend Vistancia Orthodontics... Damon D."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. Devin Lee Croft for a few months, and we were very impressed with the level of care, compassion, and expertise the doctor has displayed. Dr. Croft has been very compassionate, knowledgable, and on point with the treatment he has recommended for our daughter. We highly recommend Dr. Devin Lee Croft for all your orthodontic needs, including major treatment."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
"Dr Croft is fantastic! His office offers convenient appointment times and is very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Devin Croft and staff are seriously AMAZING!!!! My 11 year old son needed braces and couldn't have picked a better Orthodontist for my son..My son tells me how comfortable he is with this Dr. I would definitley recommend Dr. Croft to everyone."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"I'm so amazed at the work the doc is doing! Natalie my daughter had a space in between each tooth. We have been coming for five months and her progress is simply amazing. I'm sure with the good work the doc is providing this young lady teeth are going to look beautiful... I highly recommend dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 4/25/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com