Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 289

Facebook Verified
"Hands down, one of the BEST Orthos I've been to. Will definitely recommend his office to family and friends. Thanks Dr. for being so honest re my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 6/28/2017
"They did an amazing job. The people there are really fun and I'm really happy with my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Excellent work! Thank you Dr Croft for an amazing job for Taylor!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"I just got my braces off and my teeth look amazing! They did such a great job with putting them on, doing repairs and taking them off! Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Dr. Croft and his staff are very professional and friendly, always accommodating to our busy schedule. The process was smooth and affordable. I highly recommend Dr. Croft!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2017
"Extremely professional and accommodating office. Dr Croft clearly knows what he is doing and he will make all the necessary adjustments if you have special needs. Chris is also a pleasure to deal with at the front desk. There is no need to look anywhere else for your orthodontic and sleep apnea treatment needs."

Review Verified on 4/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Croft and the entire staff are wonderful. We moved from Utah in the middle of both of my daughters treatment plans. Dr. Croft had no reservation about taking on each of their cases. He also made sure that it was very affordable for me and my family. My children are very happy and feel very comfortable with them!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"Dr, Croft and his staff were very helpful. My son and I were visiting from out of town and he had just had braces put on in Pittsburgh the day before our trip. The wires were digging into his cheeks and he was in a lot of pain. We stopped in to see Dr Croft to see if there was anything he could do to help. Dr Croft took my son right back and clipped all four wires. It immediately relieved his pain and he left Vistancia Orthodontics with a big smile. Thank you, Dr. Croft!"
"My experience at Vistancia orthodontics has been a pleasant one. Dr. Devin Croft and staff are very professional and accommodating. I am very happy and excited about my new smile. I recommend Dr. Croft's services to any and everybody who is looking for a good orthodontist. Thank you everyone at Vistancia Orthodontist"

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful caring and knowledgeable. So happy with the results of my daughters braces and very affordable"

Review Verified on 2/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely thrilled with the entire team and experience my Daughter and I had at Vistancia Orthodontics...Thank you so much for everything. Taylor's teeth look amazing! Next up, her sister Haven!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
"I love this place, they take great care of me!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I sooo much love this office. After the bad situation I had at my other orthodontist. I transferred to Dr.Croft office I couldn't ask for a better a doctor. The staff is so helpful and friendly. (Chris, Ashley and John"

Review Verified on 2/11/2017
"Dr. Croft is awesome he is patient and caring. Both kids had braces from Dr Croft and now myself we are all camera ready!!! Thanks Dr. Croft we couldn't be happier.. My husbands next!!!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr croft is in my opinion the best orthodontic dr. In the state . The things he does for you is amazing goes above and beyond his sister and mother work there as well they treat you like family"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"Always treated us like very important people. Your work is top notch. We enjoy sending our friends and family your way. Thank you Dr. Croft!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a good day when I get to come to Vistancia Ortho! Staff is great, so friendly! I'm so happy with how quickly my teeth have been moving. Such a great experience everytime I come to the office!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"We love Vistancia Orthodontics!!! We currently have two in braces and one about to get them on. The office staff is great and so friendly.Dr Croft is great with my kids and explains everything he is doing to them and me. I would recommend this office to everyone"

Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. CROFT and Staff are truly AMAZING!!! My son is usually very nervous but felt very comfortable with Dr. Croft he would talk to my son with any questions he had about what he doing and plans for braces! I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know and if my other kids need braces I'll only take them to vistancia orthodontists!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"Dr.Croft is amazing and is so nice! My teeth look so good and I'm glad we came here for braces."

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
"Happy my braces are off! It didn't hurt at all and it didn't take a long time at all!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Vistancia Orthodontics with Dr. croft and his wonderful staff. Dr. Croft has treated four of our children with braces and all of them have had beautiful results. Honestly, my kids teeth are beautiful! Dr. Croft is a perfectionist when it comes to the results of his orthodontic work. As a mother and paying customer I really appreciate that. We have two more children who will need braces and we will be taking them to Dr. Croft. I could not give a higher recommendation for Dr. Croft and Vistancia Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/20/2016
"All the people here are extremely nice, they walke you through the process step by step and keep you updated on what's going on. They also did an amazing job!"

Review Verified on 8/27/2016
"Dr Croft and his staff are amazing! Friendly, knowledgable, and excellent customer service! Everyone there is amazing and makes you feel very welcome with personal service. No need to shop around anywhere else, it's just a waste of time. Dr Croft is simply amazing...you won't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
"I've been coming to Vistancia Orthodontics for 4 months now for braces. The staff there is amazing. Super friendly and very engaging. From the moment you walk in, you're greeted by the receptionist with a warm smile and hello. The tech is very knowledgeable and funny as he engages with you and truly shows that he cares for the patients that come in. Dr. Croft is outstanding with how he performs his work. He breaks down everything for your understanding. He answers all your questions and concerns whether it be in person or over the phone. This is hands down, the best Orthodontics I have been to. I highly recommend coming here for your dental work. You will be happy and satisfied with everything from the moment you set a consultation to the middle of your progress to the very end. Give this place a shot and you won't regret it. There's no better feeling than feeling welcomed to a place that is like home and treats you like family"

Review Verified on 7/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love using my sleep apnea oral appliance! My quality of sleep is so much better! Thanks, Dr Croft!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2016
"It was amazing!! I originally came from an awful AWFUL ortho but, here it all worked."

Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"They are very good they work with me with what needed to be done and they did it."

Review Verified on 7/1/2016
"I am from out of town and stopped by to get my wire cut. The office staff were very accommodating with zero hassles! Beautiful office! Thanks for helping me out!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Both my girls now have beautifully straight teeth! They love coming here, Dr. Croft and his staff are always fast and friendly!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with Vistancia Orthodontist. Dr. Croft and his staff are great!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"We got 4 or 5 consults before starting braces for my daughter and she picked Dr. Croft with full confidence for his kindness and that he talked to her and not just me! As her mom, Dr Croft was my #1 choice also for his kindness, integrity & great staff! He talks fast but he is always communicating and keeping us aware of the plan of care. He has late evening and weekend hours which is also a huge help and keeps her from missing a lot of school with the frequent visits that are needed when starting braces! We are over a year in on the process and still completely happy!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
"I have two kids that are taken care of by Dr. Croft. I am so pleased with his services. He explains everything to me and the kids, he is willing to answer any any and all questions. He and his staff are so friendly! Our family will continue to utilize his services for years to come."

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office is amazing!!!! I give it a 10 plus. Dr. Croft and his staff are so caring and they explain everything. They care about their patients and they take their time. I would reccomend everyone to come here for their ortho care. I just love this office and all the staff. I have been raving about them to everyone. Thank you Dr. Croft and staff you make a difference!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2016
"Just got our just got our braces off today!!! Beautiful transformation!!! Great process from start to finish. Dr. Croft was wonderful explaining every step of the process. Great office staff and loved having Saturday and evening appointments."

Review Verified on 3/25/2016
"Dr.Croft has always been very professional in his approach and thorough in his treatment. His honesty and knowledge drew me to him I highly recommend him for any dental needs within his practice area. His office is very accommodating to patients' varying schedules so I don't mind driving 50 miles even after moving out of the area."

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"Excellent service. Wonderful doctor and all those who assist at Vistancia Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
"This place is awesome. They are open evenings and weekends, it's clean just a great place. The orthodontist is awesome too... He educates you and answers questions. I Love it here so much 3 of my children have gone here. Come here and you won't be disappointed"

Review Verified on 3/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!! Dr. Croft is gentle and understanding while not misleading you. Tells you exactly how it is while listening to what your lifestyle is to make having braces very easy. Best of all his prices beat everyone around, trust me I don't like overpaying for anything. His hours were very flexible and is open on Saturdays for the weeks that were just to busy. I didn't want to get braces in the beginning but he ,add the whole experience enjoyable and easy."

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied with my results"

Review Verified on 3/5/2016
"Had a great experience at Vistancia orthodontis. Very flexible with scheduling and has done a great job keeping us informed throughout the process."

Review Verified on 1/23/2016
"Dr. Croft is Very professional,caring, patient and kind. You will be very happy with him!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Reviews 43 - 84 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com