Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

  • 9772 W. Yearling Rd A 1600, Peoria, AZ 85383

Vistancia Orthodontics Reviews

At Vistancia Orthodontics, we offer orthodontic treatment for adults and children using Invisalign or 3M Unitek braces (Smart Clip, Clarity SL, and Victory brackets). We treat obstructive sleep apnea with an oral appliance for patients who have a CPAP intolerance or mild-moderate sleep apnea under their medical insurance.

623-566-0800 (o)

623-566-0860 (fax)

http://vistanciaortho.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 289

"We are a family of four, all of whom have all been in braces and have experience with two other well known Orthopedic practices in the NW valley. I decided to try Dr. Croft at Vistancia Orthodontics after receiving a recommendation from a friend/coworker and I am so glad that I did! Both my daughter and son have now completed braces with Dr. Croft and their teeth look amazing! We receive consistent compliments on how perfect their teeth look. After seeing Dr. Croft’s work I even switched Orthodontists mid treatment for myself to Dr. Croft because I liked his work so much and am so pleased that I did! Dr. Croft even treated my husband with a mouth guard for sleep apnea-two words: game changer! Vistancia Orthodontics is a small boutique feeling practice without the price tag-it was less expensive in comparison to the two other Orthodontic practices we had used and the service was better. The office is decorated like a spa-you are treated by Dr. Croft and his fun and personable hygienist John. They both do such exceptional work (and I am picky). They have Saturday hours, a flexible schedule and Dr. Croft always makes himself available if there is an issue (sometimes even answering the main line phones himself-the guy seriously never stops working). Dr. Croft’s mom Kris runs the front desk and the woman is an angel. If you have dealt with Orthodontic schedulers/phone staff you will understand what I mean when dealing with her. She is genuinely kind and patient and so helpful. I just can’t say enough good things about these people or this place! We feel very lucky to have found them:)"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Vistanica Orthodontics. Dr. Corft is amazing and is always very helpful with any questions or concerns you have. I spits to this office after a horrible experience at a different dental chain. Since the time my treatments started with Dr. Croft I’ve had nothing but amazing, friendly service here and I am very happy with my outcome."

Review Verified on 12/17/2017
"Dr Croft and his team did an absolutely amazing job on our daughter's smile! Her front teeth were severely thrusted forward from a trampoline accident at the age of 3 and then a tongue thrust that developed as her teeth grew in years later. 32 months Dr Croft worked with us as her baby teeth grew in, helped reshape her entire upper roof of her mouth and extended the jaw. So much more I couldn't begin to explain but the end result is a 12yo with so much more confidence and a healthy smile! She couldn't close her mouth before and now she loves to pucker up and give us kisses daily, or to even just rub in chapstick or lipgloss! May seem small but for a young girl this is the world! Our experience Dr Croft was kind, patient, he always educated and explained to me and My daughter what the plan would be and how she was progressing! He never talked down and although he talks fast naturally"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"I am a relatively new patient...having just had the device made for sleep apnea. Been using it for over a week and had my 2nd visit for adjustment. Cannot believe how thorough Dr.Croft is in examinations, xrays, explaining issues that were discovered from those tests and notifying all my doctors. I find him to be very knowledgeable and thorough explains in detail every question I have asked. Very pleased and highly recommend him for dental issues. Have already noticed a difference in my sleeping disorder and that is a real plus for anyone to not have to use a CPAP!! Cannot give him enough kudos and highly recommend him for any age person. Thank you Dr. Croft!!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm in my 30's and finally decided to get braces and I'm so glad that I chose Vistancia Orthodontics. Two of my teenagers also have their braces on here too. I can't say enough good things about our experiences here. The office is always clean and comfortable and all of the staff is amazing. My kids think John is hilarious and that puts them at ease. Dr. Croft is extremely professional and has done incredible things with my teeth that I was told couldn't be done. Appointments are always flexible which is great since I have 4 kids schedules to maintain. The prices are extremely reasonable and are worth every penny for the level of service that you'll recieve. I've already referred many friends and family here and would continue to do so for anyone that needs ortho services. Looking forward to our whole family having beautiful smiles."

Review Verified on 7/16/2016
"Dr Croft is just an amazing dentist - very knowledgeable, informative & super friendly! My daughter is currently getting her brace work done thru him. At every appointment, I know what to expect cuz he explains it all (in layman's terms - I'm no dentist!) Most dentist do not spend this additional time & just do the work. I honestly feel Dr Croft's genuine care & concern. At each appointment, he explains what he'll be doing today, what he thinks the outcome will be, & what to expect at the next appt. But, if things need to be tweaked along the way, you can count on him to do whatever it takes to get you outstanding results! Just so informative and super friendly at the same time! That combo is hard to find in today's fast paced world! The office staff is also very friendly & accommodating. Thanks Dr. Croft - you will be our Orthodontist forever. Jay & I highly recommend you!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2016
"We first visited Dr Croft after talking with my son’s friends Mom. She shared a story with me about how she called after hours on a weekend when her son had broken a bracket that was causing him some pain. She told me that she called and Dr Croft said how far are you from the office? He said he could run down to the office if she could meet him there. I’m mean who gives such personal service like that anymore? I have had similar experiences with Dr Croft and his staff. I have a very busy schedule and have missed appointments. They have always worked with me to get my son in when needed. The service that my son and I have received over the last two years was both caring and personal. Dr Croft really cares about the end result and the patients comfort as well. I am about to start my daughter in braces with this team as well and wouldn’t want to take her anywhere else. Thank you Dr Croft and staff!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2018
"The experience of my daughter getting braces has been a very positive experience for us. Dr. Devin Croft is extremely knowledgeable, is very gentle with his patients, and has great manners. He is really good with kids and with explaining all the procedures, and that’s why I feel confident that my daughter is getting excellent care. Dr. Croft never recommends unneeded costly treatments, but he conducts his practice in a very ethical manner, so you can rest assured that you are getting the best treatment at the fairest cost. Not only is Dr. Croft very gentle and possesses a great deal of expertise in his field, but everyone, from the dental assistant, the office managers, including Kris, have been very polite and accommodating. The office is very clean, has a very relaxed atmosphere, and is tastefully decorated, which I personally appreciate as well. Dr. Croft’s assistant and right hand is also a very polite dental technician who possess expertise in the dental field, as well as a great sense of humor that relaxes the kids and made my daughter laugh and be in a good mood. My daughter has braces, and while the process was difficult with other orthodontists, this dental office has made the process pleasant and very easy to deal with: from appointments, payments, to the actual procedures. I highly recommend this orthodontist if you are looking for orthodontic treatment for you or for any other family member!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2018
"We started taking our daughter to Vistancia Orthodontics several years ago because it was convienient to our home but after experiencing their high level of care and expertise I would have driven across town to Dr. croft. We are now taking our youngest son to Dr. Croft for his braces. They are so flexible, friendly and genuinely care about my children. Thank you Dr. Croft."

Review Verified on 12/12/2014
"Dr Croft and his staff are great. They are kind, patient and genuine people. There were a few appointments that we had to reschedule and Kris was always friendly and very accommodating. My two daughters love their smiles and we will be returning for my youngest soon."

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
"Everyone was very professional and caring! They done phenomenal work that made me feel very comfortable with their work!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"I don’t know a better orthandonist. My whole family has gone to him and he’s done a immaculate job with all of us. If your looking for an orthodontist then I’d give him a call. I’ve never had straighter teeth."

Review Verified on 4/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have to say I am very satisfied with the dramatic profile change my son had do to the work Dr Croft. My sons over bit was extreme to the point he could not close his mouth. His self esteem has change so much and he smiles all the time. I highly recommend this office.... Thank you all,"

Review Verified on 3/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't be happier with this office. All of the staff members are incredibly patient with nervous children. They are very flexible with scheduling and always available to fix a broken bracket or loose wire. The price is very fair and I am loving how my child's mouth looks. When my next child needs braces we will be returning to this practice."

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Such a friendly happy office. Dr Croft was very kind and took his time in explaining my treatment plan"

Review Verified on 12/12/2018
"We absolutely lived Vistancia Ortho! Kris at the reception desk, always confirms our appointments and is so friendly and kind, setting our next appointment is always simple. Our dentist Dr. Croft is so knowledgeable and made my sons smile amazing! Thank you to Gian for the last couple years of service, great job, always smiling & making us laugh. Going to the dentist is a wonderful experience there!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Answered question and concerns. Scheduled appointments promptly and the wait time in office was minimal. Great results!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Dr Croft is a perfectionist which is great. He took the time to explain everything and wouldn’t take off my sons braces until they were perfect, not just “close”. Very patient centric and understanding. Would recommend this practice to anybody! Thanks"

Review Verified on 10/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Oh my gosh Dr Croft is wonderful. I am so glad my friend referred us to him. He takes the time to explain everything to you for the course of treatment and any questions you might have. I recommend him to everyone who says the need a orthodontist... His staff is very friendly and very helpful.. Best orthodontist ever."

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft is AMAZING! His staff is awesome, always willing to help in any way they can! I can’t say enough good things about Vistancia Orthodontics! Totally referring them to everyone I know!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Croft and all his staff. Reasonable price, friendly staff and good quality. Kinda going to miss them when I am all done. Thanks Vistancia Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Really love the results highly recommended."

Review Verified on 5/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"A great experience. Dr. Croft and John were great to work with. The front office is so friendly. I would highly recommend vistancia orthodontist!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"From beginning to end what can I say? The staff and the doctor were amazing. You are greeted every time you come into the office. There’s always a smile and a hello. John is so amazing with all the children that he takes back. They’re always laughing with him. And Dr. Croft knows what he is doing and is excellent at it. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a perfectionist and I like that because unless he likes the way my daughters teeth looked those braces were not coming off. She just got them off and boy her teeth look absolutely beautiful. My daughter is happy and I am incredibly happy. I will definitely recommend Dr. Croft to anybody and everybody that is looking for orthodontic care. Thank you again for the great care and time and effort you put into my daughters teeth."

Review Verified on 4/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job! Love the outcome of my teeth! Orthodontists are super friendly and great at what they do!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole process was great. The service was amazing and affordable. At the end it was all worth it."

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Croft & John. They not only took great care with my two boys teeth but they are both really nice guys. He office staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are all really down to earth natural friendly people. My boys smiles are picture perfect! Thank you !!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"We loved our experience at Vistancia Orthodontics. Office hours available on Saturdays was so important for us since my son has practice everyday after school. Couldn’t be more pleased with the results! Thanks Dr. Croft!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy coming here every couple weeks as they are very welcoming and do a great job. My teeth look great!!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"I like the overall process and I am very pleased how my teeth look. Have great staff and would recommend it to anyone."

Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"they’re GREAT. Open at great times, kind and they treated me like a person instead of a kid. 10/10 loves them"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"We had a wonderful experience with both our children at Vistancia orthodontics. The staff and dr Croft are all courteous, helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Our kids teeth look beautiful and they even finished their braces sooner than we expected. Dr Croft was honest and fair w the cost of braces when we initially met with him. Highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"My daughter has been seeing Dr Croft for 4 years and has done an amazing job with her teeth. The staff is very friendly and we just love seeing them. I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 2/17/2018
"Vistancia Orthodontics is great. Dr. Croft and the office staff are very friendly. I love that they have weekend appointments so I don't have to take my kids out of school. They are very prompt and I don't think we have ever had to wait more than a couple minutes before seeing the doctor."

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Croft is amazing! He’s put braces on both of my kids and they look great. He is so patient, caring, and always makes time. He doesn’t try to upsell and I always feel like he is doing what is best for the kids. I was pleasantly surprised when he personally called me after my daughter got her braces to check how she was doing. We drive 40 mins each way just to go to Dr. Croft and it’s worth it."

Review Verified on 2/10/2018
"Friendly, professional, extremely flexible with scheduling. Dr. Croft is very good at what he does!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"Braces on and off in 10 months. Could not be happier with my results and my decision to have braces at 30!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"I got my braces on with them and I loved how they turned out! Amazing work! Highly recommend, great and friendly staff! Always left with a smile on my face!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son has been coming to this office for his orthodontic work by a recommendation from a family friend. The staff and Dr.Croft are amazing. They are patient, explaining each step of the way, always asking if we have questions and making sure that we understand the next steps! I highly recommend this office."

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were great and very quick and very nice"

Review Verified on 9/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend them 100 times over! We had a bit of an orthodontic emergency and were new patients. They didn't nickel and dime us and were extremely kind and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 289

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com